Customer accounts can be deleted via the admin panel. In such a case, the customer's order history will be emptied, and the customer won't be able to log in to the store any more.

However, the orders placed by the customer won't be deleted from your store when the customer's account is deleted.

Deletion removes all customer information instantly.

The customer information will be available as a backup copy for some time, but its restoration is subject to charges. For more information, contact our customer service.

  1. From the list on the Customers page, select the desired customer.

    The customer information view opens.

  2. In the view's upper right corner, click the Delete this customer link.
  3. In the dialog box that opens, confirm the deletion.